Our project is an ambitious one: to create a special place for all women.

Linclalor group gave rise to the Bisbigli brand, a project capable of combining Italian design, product care and top-quality materials, while keeping prices accessible: this is a world in which luxury is not dependent on price, a special place for all women. Bisbigli proposes a sophisticated selection of underwear, nightwear, costumes, and clothing. A “charme” line for women seeking a classic, refined style, and a “contemporary” line for anyone who loves trendy, up-to-date clothing at all times.

At the Bisbigli stores, you will be met with a romantic, urban ambiance. Sophisticated, warm settings where you will be pampered at all times of day.

Because every dream has its element of reality.

Essential


A line of sophisticated, elegant underwear for all women: models, materials and colours that are repeated over time, boasting consistent wearability and quality.

B.man


Nightwear and underwear for men that combine quality fabrics with comfortable cuts and a modern, contemporary style.

Distribuzione


RETAIL

Roberto Deandrea

Retail Manager

Mariangela Perucca
Back Office Retail

mariangela.perucca@linclalor.com


Andria

Andria


Corso Cavour, 92
76123 Andria (BT)

t. 088 3591875

andria@bisbigli.com


Bari

Bari


via Putignani, 92
70121 Bari (BA)


Barletta

Barletta


via Leontina de Nittis, 14
76121 Barletta (BT)

t. T 380 1427494

barletta@bisbigli.com


Bolzano

Bolzano


via Portici, 9
39100 Bolzano (BZ)

t. 0471 977069

bolzano@bisbigli.com


Casale Monferrato

c/o Linclalor Factory Store


s.s. 31 km 18 15030 Villanova Monferrato AL

t. 0142 338540

emporio@lincalor.it


Caserta

Caserta


via Ricciardi, 39/4
81100 Caserta (CE)


Conversano

Conversano


Corso Dante, 44
70014 Conversano (BA)

t. 080 9674119

conversano@bisbigli.com


Fasano di Brindisi

Fasano di Brindisi


via Forcella, 101
72015 Fasano di Brindisi (BR)

t. 080 4413302

fasano@bisbigli.com


Guastalla

C/C Guastalla 2


via Sacco e Vanzetti 3/c 42016 Guastalla RE

t. 339 6412984

brozzi.erika@legalmail.it


Milano

Milano


corso Venezia, 53
20100 Milano (MI)

t. 02 76280519

milano@bisbigli.com


Monopoli

Monopoli


corso Umberto, 60/3
70043 Monopoli (BA)

t. 080 3214378

monopoli@bisbigli.com


Omegna

Omegna


via Felice Cavallotti, 18
28887 Omegna (NO)


Otranto

Otranto


Via S. Francesco da Paola, 27
10123 Torino (LE)


Pisa

Pisa


via S.Francesco, 87
56010 Pisa (PI)


Voltri

Voltri


via Don Giovanni Verità, 43/r
16158 Voltri (GE)


ITALY

Davide D'Alessandro

Manager for Italy

Serena Varese
Back Office Italia

serena.varese@linclalor.com


Piemonte
Valle d'Aosta
Liguria

Musso Maurizio



Lombardia

Fedeli Luca co Fedeli Giorgio
Francesco Nicolosi
Roberto Crippa


t. 347 4549769
t. 335 6672233
t. 349 3212000

fedhelix@gmail.com
nicolosi.f@alice.it
robertok1959@libero.it


Tre Venezie

Zancan Roberto



Emilia Romagna

Borgatti rappresentanze Snc

di Zucchelli Andrea


Toscana

Ferri Fabrizio



Lazio

GR GROUP snc
di Gallo Giancarlo e Rovai Massimo


t. 338 7855414
t. 335 6742991

gallo.rovai@libero.it


Molise
Umbria
Abruzzo
Marche

Leva Giuseppe


t. 0865 902202


giuseppe.leva@tiscali.it


Campania

ESPOSITO DANILO .
c/oESPOSITI GROUP DISTRIBUTION


t.347 7922582

espo.dani@libero.it


Puglia
Basilicata

NEW M&M snc

di Lupoli e Quindici


Calabria

Pronovis S.N.C.



Sardegna

Fermar Rappr e Depositi

di Antonio Puddu

t. 070 4512365

antonio.puddu@hotmail.it


Sicilia Occidentale

Cassaro Vincenzo


PA - AG - TP - CL

t. 091/455574


cassarovin@libero.it


Sicilia Orientale

Rappresentanze D'Errico


ME - RG - SR - EN - CT

t. 095/7252228


derricoffice@alice.it


EXPORT

Valeria Buscaglia

Export Manager

t. +39 0142 338411
f. +39 0142 338440

valeria.buscaglia@linclalor.com


BUSINESS
CUSTOMERS

Valeria Buscaglia

Business Customers Manager

t. +39 0142 338411
f. +39 0142 338440

valeria.buscaglia@linclalor.com